Tourism in Almaty

 

 Almaty is called majestically '' South capital'' of the republic of Kazakhstan. Spread out of the foothills of Trans-Ili Ala-Tau , the city attracts tourists with extraordinary beauty of scenery , mild climate, pristine purity of nature and historical heritage.

The diversity of flora and fauna, blossoming orchards, as well as the unique nature reserves brings a huge contribution to the formation and development of tourism in Almaty. No wonder the city is called the pearl Semirechye. Having been in Almaty, you will not just dive into the rich cultural life of the city, but also you will familiarize with important historical monuments and research centers of the Southern capital.

Kazakhstan Travel Agency offer you the varied holiday and will organize an unforgettable city tour and tourism in the mountains.

Lush green parks of the city, historical monuments and cultural centers, art galleries and architectural ensembles - this is not a complete list of attractions that attract thousands of tourists and visitors.

The motto of the travel agencies in Almaty – the quality and excellent service. Every employee - is not only a cohesive unit and experienced team, but also a skilled professional in the field of tourism. You will be pleasantly surprised not only with a quality service, individual approach of company employees, but also a high level of organization of your stay. Perfect combination of price and services will have on you a pleasant experience and a firm desire to cause more than once to visit this city.

Wealth of natural resources, cultural - historical values ​​, extraordinary nature and captivating scenery of the city has been for many years have a beneficial effect on the scale and pace of development of tourism in Almaty. Majestic Tien Shan cherish the history and traditions of the tourism business , and the emerald waters of the rivers and lakes are reflected indelible emotions and vivid impressions from guests of the city during the next visit these extraordinary places.

Kazakhstan Travel Agency will help you make an unforgettable journey through the city and beyond, will open for you the colors night life and offer active holiday in the lap of nature.

Ski resorts in the city will please fans of winter sports and active leisure. You can not only conquer highways, feel the adrenaline and get bright emotions, but also enjoy the purity of the snowy expanses and touch the fresh coniferous forests. A walk on the balloon will open your eyes to the amazing mountain scenery and snow-covered valley.

With Kazakhstan Travel Agency you can book sightseeing tours in Almaty or experience unforgettable emotions from horseback riding and take a fascinating trip to the quad . The unique flora and fauna of these places attract avid fishermen and hunters. Fabulous beauty of rivers and lakes, the majesty of the mountains and plains, picturesque nature and beautiful landscapes will take your breath away and leave an indelible mark in the memory of many tourists and visitors.

Almaty is proud to be the title of the capital of the South, and every year the number of people wanting to visit these amazing places to make excursions in Almaty, touch the roots of the history and culture of the city is growing inexorably.

Historical relics, architectural monuments, the natural wealth of the capital, as well as the high level of service and services provided, make tourism in Almaty attractive for many visitors.

Главная страница

Добро пожаловать на наш сайт

 

Туризм в Алматы

Алматы величаво носит название ''Южной столицы’’ республики Казахстана. Раскинувшись у подножья гор Заилийского Алатау, город манит туристов необычайной красотой пейзажей, мягким климатом, первозданной чистотой природы и историческим наследием. 
Разнообразие флоры и фауны, цветущие фруктовые сады, а также уникальность природных заповедников привносят огромный вклад в формирование и развитие туризма в Алматы. Недаром город называют жемчужиной Семиречья. Побывав в Алматы, вы не только окунетесь в богатую культурную жизнь города, но и ознакомитесь с важными историческими памятниками и научными центрами Южной столицы.
Турфирмы в Алматы предложат вашему вниманию разнообразный отдых и организуют незабываемые экскурсии по городу. 
Роскошные зеленые парки города, исторические памятники и культурные центры, художественные галереи и архитектурные ансамбли, - это далеко не весь список достопримечательностей, которые ежегодно привлекают тысячи туристов и гостей города.
Девиз турфирм в Алматы – это качество и отличный сервис. Каждый работник – это не только звено сплоченного и опытного коллектива, но и квалифицированный профессионал в области туризма. Вы будете приятно удивлены не только качественным сервисом, индивидуальным подходом сотрудников турфирмы, но и высоким уровнем организации вашего отдыха. Идеальное сочетание цены и предоставляемых услуг окажет на вас приятное впечатление и вызовет непоколебимое желание еще не раз посетить этот город.
Богатство природных ресурсов, культурно – исторические ценности, необычайная природа и пленяющие пейзажи города уже на протяжении многих лет оказывают благотворное влияние на масштабы и темпы развития туризма в Алматы. Величавые хребты Тянь Шаня бережно хранят историю и традиции ведения туристического бизнеса, а изумрудные воды рек и озер несут отражение неизгладимых эмоций и ярких впечатлений, полученных гостями города во время очередного визита этих необычайных мест. 
Турфирмы в Алматы помогут вам совершить незабываемые путешествия по городу и за его пределами, откроют для вас краски ночной жизни и предложат активный отдых на лоне природы. 
Горнолыжные курорты города не оставят равнодушными любителей зимних видов спорта и развлечений. Вы сможете не только покорить скоростные трассы, почувствовать адреналин и получить яркие эмоции, но и насладиться чистотой снежных просторов и прикоснуться к свежести хвойных лесов. А прогулки на воздушном шаре откроют вашему взору удивительные горные пейзажи и заснеженные долины.
С помощью турфирм вы сможете заказать обзорные экскурсии в Алматы, или же пережить незабываемые эмоции от верховой езды и совершить увлекательную поездку на квадрациклах. Уникальная флора и фауна привлечет в эти места заядлых рыбаков и охотников. Сказочная красота рек и озер, величие гор и равнин, живописная природа и красочные пейзажи, захватят дух и оставят неизгладимый след в памяти многих туристов и гостей города.
Алматы гордится своим званием Южной столицы, и с каждым годом количество людей, желающих посетить эти удивительные места, совершить экскурсии в Алматы, прикоснуться к истокам истории и культуры города неумолимо растет. 
Исторические реликвии, архитектурные памятники, природные богатства столицы, а также высокий уровень сервиса и предоставляемых услуг делает туризм в Алматы привлекательным для многих посетителей.