The big Almaty Lake and Cosmo-station

Добавлена: 12 january 2017

At a distance of 2.8 kilometers south of Almaty, which is 1 hour and twenty minutes away in one direction, is one of the amazing place, so much alluring tourists. The extraordinary beauty of the Big Almaty Lake will captivate you. BAL is considered to be the highlight of the Ile Alatau mountains, rising to 2510 meters above sea level and within the Ili Alatau-National Park. Because of the height of the summer water temperature in the lake does not exceed 8 degrees.

When you rise above this beautiful lake located in the mountains, you will see a astronomic base. It is the highest point of the Big Almaty Lake, located at an altitude of 3200 m above sea level. The BAL - tourism has great development here. For fans of ski resorts and free ride will be interesting to ski or snowboarding there.

In the evening, enjoy dinner, dostarhan, and watch the stars and the heavenly bodies of the telescope. Summer time offers a wonderful opportunity to visit these places on a mountain bike.

The tour will acquaint you with all the beauties of the city and its attractions. Big Almaty Lake - a place where want to come back again and again, and our tour will help you to see this.

In observatory operates hotels and guest houses where you can stay overnight, eat, play table tennis, and the most important thing to look through the telescope on the moon or on Mars. The cost of accommodation from 5500 to 7500 KZT per person, the cost of trips to the telescope in 2000 KZT person.

Program:

Within an hour's drive from the city, it is a beautiful gorge Alma Arasan. The gorge is protected by the state and is located in the Ile Alatau National Park. Upon entering the park, you will discover a beautiful view of the valley and the scenic road that will lead you to the Big Almaty Lake. After a half-hour trips on the lake, you go down the road to a height of 3000 m above sea level. Bird's-eye view, the lake has an incredible color and varies depending on weather and time of year. Next you will tour around Astronomic Station. You will see a very old research centers, telescopes, and the mountain peaks up to 6,000 meters. On the way back we visit the falcon farm, where you will see an amazing show with birds of prey, with the elements of national hunting.

Price for a group tour 5000 KZT per person (tour of the program)

Price for a private tour 40 000 KZT per car (6 seats)

Big Almaty Lake+Observatory+Cosmostation 50 000 KZT per car (6 seats)

Accommodation in observatory 7500 KZT per person

Meals 15 000 kzt per person (lunch,breakfast,lunch)

We can also arrange ski slopes for advanced skiers and snowboarders, bicycle tours, from 3200 m. You will be accompanied by a professional instructor.

Cost of the tour Free ride skiing and snowboarding KZT  10,000 people. (From 3200 m + down to the lake)

Rent of Equipment 5500 KZT



Back to tours list

Большое Алматинское Озеро и Космостанция

Добавлена: 4 мая 2017

     

     

    Большое Алматинское озеро

    На расстоянии 2,8 километров южнее Алматы, что составляет 1 час двадцать минут езды в одном направлении, находится одно удивительное место города, так сильно манящее туристов. Необыкновенная красота Большого Алматинского озера пленит вас. БАО по праву считается изюминкой Заилийского Алатау, возвышаясь на 2510 метров над уровнем моря и находясь в пределах Алатау-Илийского Национального парка. Из–за высоты, летом температура воды в озере не превышает 8 градусов. 
    Когда вы подниметесь выше этого чудесного озера, расположенного в горах, вы увидите косм-станцию. Она является высшей точкой Большого Алматинского Озера, находясь на высоте 3200 м над уровнем моря. В БАО - туризм получил здесь огромное развитие. Для любителей лыжных курортов будет интересно встать на лыжи или покататься на сноуборде.
    А вечером насладиться ужином, достарханом, и понаблюдать за небесными звездами и телами из телескопа. Летнее время открывает удивительную возможность посетить эти места на горном велосипеде. 
    Экскурсия ознакомит вас со всеми красотами данного города и его достопримечательностями. Большое Алматинское озеро – это место, куда захочется возвращаться снова и снова, и наша экскурсия поможет вам в этом убедиться.

     

     

     

     

    При обсерватории функционирует гостиница и гостевые дома, где Вы можете остановиться на ночь, покушать, поиграть в настольный теннис, а самое главное посмотреть в телескоп на Луну или же на Марс. Стоимость проживания с человека в сутки от 5000 до 7500 KZT, стоимость экскурсии на телескоп 2000 KZTс человека.

     

    Программа экскурсии:
    В часе езды от города, находится красивейшее ущелье Алма Арасан. Ущелье охраняется государством и расположено в национальном парке Иле Алатау. После въезда в парк, вам откроется красивейший вид на ущелье и живописная дорога, которая приведёт Вас к Большому Алматинскому озеру. После получасовой экскурсии на озере, Вы отправитесь дальше по дороге на высоту 3000 м над уровнем моря. С высоты птичьего полёта, озеро имеет невероятный цвет и меняется в зависимости от погоды и времени года. Далее Вас ожидает экскурсия по космостанции. Вы увидите очень старые исследовательские центры, телескопы, и горные вершины высотой до 6000 м. На обратном пути мы посещаем соколиный питомник, где вы увидите удивительное шоу с хищными птицами, с элементами национальной охоты.
     
    Цена за групповую экскурсию 5500 KZT с чел (экскурсия по программе)
    Цена за джип тур 40 000 KZT за машину (6 мест)
    БАО + Космостанция + Обсерватория 50 000 KZT (6 мест)
    Проживание в Обсерватории 7500 KZT c чел
    Питание 3-х разовое 11 000 KZT с чел (обед,завтрак,обед)
     
    Мы также можем организовать горнолыжные спуски, для опытных лыжников и сноубордистов, вело туры,  с космостанции. Вас будут сопровождать профессиональные инструктора.
    Стоимость тура Free ride на лыжах и сноубордах 10000 KZTс чел. (Бугель на космостанции + спуск к озеру)
    Аренда спец. оборудования 5500 KZT
     



    к списку туров