Almaty city tour

Добавлена: 1 may 2017

Although Almaty is no longer the capital of Kazakhstan, but he retained the right to be considered the main city of the country, as well as an object of cultural values ​​. In the business capital still boils educational and tourist life. Tour in Almaty will allow you to see this.

 

For their extraordinary beauty and wonderful location - the foot of the Tian Shan mountains, Almaty got a beautiful name - the garden city.

 

Tour in Almaty will allow you to see the sights of this city. You can visit the shopping center " Mega" , observation deck Kok Tobe , which offers a panoramic view of the city. You will see a state park , will be able to touch his eyes to the beauty , as well as visit to the Central Museum of ethnographic and archaeological sciences, visit the skating rink Medeo and Shymbulak ski resort . Almaty afternoon - this is without doubt an amazing sight , but not less beautiful Almaty at night. Uncover the secrets of the city at night will help you tour "Night Almaty.» See album “Tour Almaty”.

 

Undoubtedly, the "Night Almaty" - this tour , which deserves special attention . Nightlife in Almaty at least tempting and captivating. Tour "Night Almaty" - this is a unique opportunity to get acquainted with the life of the city at night and visit the clubs.

 

Price for City Tour:

Group tour 5000 KZT (bus tour)

Private tour 4 hours 35 000 KZT (for car 6 seats)

Private tour 6 hours 45 000 KZT (for car 6 seats)

Additionally:

On request, we can arrange lunch (Dostarhan) in the best Kazakh customs

 

 



Back to tours list

Тур по городу Алматы

Добавлена: 4 мая 2016

    Хотя Алматы больше не является столицей Казахстана, но он сохранил за собой право считаться главным городом страны, а также объектом, сохранившим культурные ценности. В деловой столице по-прежнему кипит образовательная и туристическая жизнь. Экскурсия в Алматы даст вам возможность убедиться в этом.

     

    За свою необычайную красоту и удивительное расположение – подножие гор Тянь-Шаня, Алматы получил красивое название – город-сад.

     

    Экскурсия в Алматыпозволит вам ознакомиться с достопримечательностями этого города. Вы сможете побывать в торговом центре "Мега", подняться на смотровую площадку Кок тобе, с которой открывается панорама всего города. Вы увидите не менее прекрасный государственный парк, сможете прикоснуться взором к его красотам, а также побываете в Центральном музее этнографических и археологических наук, посетите высокогорный каток Медео и горнолыжный курорт Чимбулак. Алматы днем – это без сомнения удивительное зрелище, но не менее прекрасен Алматы ночью. Раскрыть тайны ночного города вам поможет тур " Ночной Алматы". См. альбом “Тур Алматы”

     

    Несомненно, " Ночной Алматы" – это тур, которому стоит уделить особое внимание. Ночная жизнь Алматы не менее заманчива и пленительна. Тур "Ночной Алматы" – это уникальная возможность познакомиться с жизнью ночного города и посетить его клубы.

     

    Цена:

    Цена за групповую экскурсию 5000 KZT чел (экскурсия по программе)
    Цена индивидуальной экскурсии 25 000 KZT за машину (6 мест)

    Дополнительно

    По желанию клиента мы можем организовать обед (дастархан) в лучших казахских обычаях.

     



    к списку туров